On Trail

I’m finally back from the shop and with way more mods than I can write about in the next couple minutes. I hope to go into all of them in detail in the coming months, but in the mean time I wanted to drop this awesome picture from Windrock Park where I DIDN’T break an axle this year!

Windrock2017

One thought on “On Trail

  1. Cary

    Looks good. And, I’m so jealous. I’m in a seemingly nonstop cycle of getting painfully close to a new mod, only to have some unexpected expense pop up and snatch away whatever Jeep funds I’d squirreled away. I look forward to learning about your new toys!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

