So, it’s not just a clever name?

RockHard4x4 does actually Rock! In some recent work, I stripped out one of my skid bolts and jumped on the phone to order another one. I mean, it’s my fault so I should pay for it. I chatted with the guys there for a bit (super nice) and they said they are popping one in the mail for me and wouldn’t take any money for it. A few days later this is what I got…

boltheadprotectors

Not only a the new bolt/nut I asked for but shiny new replacements for all of my tapered bolt head protectors. I know it’s just a little thing, but it was really appreciated by this guy. Thanks RockHard4x4!

Leave a Reply

